RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2009 Arizona League Indians Opening Day Roster

June 21, 2009
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email

Elvis Araujo
Jose Campos
Joseph Colon
Dale Dickerson
Jose Flores
John Goryl
Antwonie Hubbard
Daniel Jimenez
Francisco Jimenez
Carlos Moncrief
Vidal Nuno
Mike Rayl
Gregorio Rosario (7-day DL)
Franklin Soto
Sung-Wei Tseng
Francisco Valera
Kirk Wetmore


Juan Aponte
Moises Montero
Rolando Petit


Jesus Brito
Jose Camargo
Kevin Fontanez
Casey Frawley 3B
Chris Kersten 3B
Argenis Martinez


Trent Baker
Darling Read
Kevin Rucker
Joel Torre

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code: