RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2009 Rule 5 Eligibles

November 23, 2009
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email
With the Indians making their 40-man roster selections, the final listing of Rule 5 Draft eligibles is now known.  Here is the final listing going into the draft which will be held on Thursday December 10th.  This listing will be linked on the right side of the page in the "Indians Resource Center" for easy reference.

Dixon, Kevin*
Edell, Ryan
Espino, Paolo
Flores, Jose
Herrmann, Frank
Jackson, Zach
Lewis, Scott
Lofgren, Chuck
Martinez, Anillins
Meyer, Matt
Pestano, Vinnie
Pino, Yohan
Rosario, Gregorio
Smith, Carlton
Stiller, Erik
Tomlin, Josh
Tseng, Sung-Wei
Urena, Jose
Wagner, Neil
Wright, Steven

Castillo, Alex
Davis, Adam
Martinez, Richard

Aponte, Juan
Arnal, Cristo
Diaz, Kelvin*
Goedert, Jared
Head, Jerad
Head, Stephen
Nash, Chris
Rodriguez, Josh
Romero, Niuman

Constanza, Jose
Drennen, John
McBride, Matt
Montero, Lucas
Pena, Roman

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code: