RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2011 Depth Chart

April 5, 2011
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email
Here is the 2011 Depth Chart which shows the rosters for every team from the big league team in Cleveland down to minor league rookie ball. This depth chart will be updated as official moves are made throughout the 2011 season and can easily be referenced at the top of the page below the site header.

A few notes:

- Triple-A Columbus and Double-A Akron are only allowed a 24 man active rosters whereas Cleveland, Kinston and Lake County are allowed 25-man active rosters.

- There will be some piggyback situations at several affiliates. Pitchers who may/will get some starts are listed first in the bullpen.

Also, there are some current spacing issues that are being worked out. Sorry for the inconvenience. Be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom of the page.

Last updated: August 16, 2011

Cleveland Columbus Akron Kinston
C Carlos Santana Luke Carlin Chun Chen Roberto Perez
1B Matt LaPorta Nick Johnson Raul Padron Jesus Aguilar
2B Jason Kipnis Cord Phelps Karexon Sanchez Tyler Cannon
SS Asdrubal Cabrera Luis Valbuena Juan Diaz Casey Frawley
3B Lonnie Chisenhall Jared Goedert Kyle Bellows Adam Abraham
LF Michael Brantley Chad Huffman John Drennen Delvi Cid
CF Ezequiel Carrera Tim Fedroff Jordan Henry Tyler Holt
RF Shin-Soo Choo Jerad Head Ben Copeland Jordan Casas
DH Travis Hafner Beau Mills Nick Weglarz Jeremie Tice
C Lou Marson Paul Phillips Michel Hernandez Doug Pickens
INF Jack Hannahan Argenis Reyes Cristo Arnal Justin Toole
INF Jason Donald Shelley Duncan Argenis Martinez
OF Kosuke Fukudome Travis Buck Donnie Webb
OF Thomas Neal
SP Justin Masterson Paolo Espino T.J. McFarland Clayton Cook
SP Ubaldo Jimenez Joe Martinez Steven Wright Brett Brach
SP Fausto Carmona Corey Kluber Austin Adams Marty Popham
SP Josh Tomlin Jeanmar Gomez Matt Packer T.J. House
SP David Huff Zach McAllister Mike Rayl
MR Frank Herrmann Mitch Talbot Eric Berger Trey Haley
MR Joe Smith Nick Hagadone Adam Miller Francisco Jimenez
MR Vinnie Pestano Matt Langwell Bryce Stowell Kyle Landis
MR Chad Durbin Zach Putnam Rob Bryson Jose Flores
MR Rafael Perez C.C. Lee Tyler Sturdevant Chris Jones
MR Tony Sipp Bryan Price Toru Murata
MR Nick Sarianides
CL Chris Perez Josh Judy Cory Burns Preston Guilmet
Disabled List
DL Trevor Crowe Hector Rondon Kelvin De La Cruz Alexander Perez
DL Carlos Carrasco Ambriz/A. Reyes Jeremy Sowers Giovanni Soto
DL Grady Sizemore Dwight Childs Juan Apodaca Bo Greenwell
DL Scott Barnes Anthony Gallas
Lake County Mahoning Valley Arizona League Dominican League
C Alex Monsalve Jake Lowery Charlie Valerio Juan De La Cruz
1B Chase Burnette Jerrud Sabourin Leonardo Castillo Fermin Galvez
2B Nick Bartolone Todd Hankins Jose Ramirez Ordomar Valdez
SS Ronny Rodriguez Tony Wolters Jorge Martinez Juan Herrera
3B Giovanny Urshela Jordan Smith Erik Gonzalez Claudio Bautista
LF Brian Heere Bryson Myles Hunter Jones Joel Mejia
CF Luigi Rodriguez Cody Elliott Mark Brown Victor De Jesus
RF Carlos Moncrief Aaron Siliga Juan Romero Felix Lora
DH LeVon Washington Alex Lavisky Robel Garcia Angel Hernandez
C Moises Montero Ryan Battaglia Martin Cervenka Kevin Calderon
C Nilsson/Haase Yunior De La Cruz
INF Aaron Fields KC Serna Jairo Kelly Manuel Boscan
INF Kevin Fontanez Evan Frazar Andrew Campbell Joel Caraballo
INF Patrick Tolentino Amauri Castillo
INF Yonathan Mendoza
OF Henry Dunn John Barr Carlos Acevedo
OF Chia-Ching Lin David Matos
OF Luis Rincones
OF Fidias Soto
SP Michael Goodnight Joseph Colon Elvis Araujo Breily Puerta
SP Felix Sterling Will Roberts Danny Salazar(reh) Anderson Polanco
SP J.D. Reichenbach Danny Jimenez Jake Sisco Martin Alcantara
SP Kirk Wetmore Rob Nixon Luis DeJesus Luis Lugo
SP Jordan Cooper Mason Radeke Robbie Aviles Yeiker Lovera
MR Joey Mahalic Tony Dischler Rafael Homblert Jeffry Cleto
MR Cody Allen Harold Guerrero Jose Lopez Edward Estrella
MR Kyle Petter Jack Wagoner Matt Curtis Juan Santana
MR Luis Encarnacion Drew Ruckinski Xavier De Los Santos Juan Nivar
MR Kyle Blair Ramon Cespedes Josh McKeon Juan Garcia
MR Dale Dickerson Will Krasne Abelisario Guerrero Isaias Encarnacion
MR Grant Sides Manuel Carmona Este. Encarnacion
MR Nathan Striz Luis Morel Jose Zapata
MR Cody Anderson Luis Lugo Luis Cabrera
MR Ryan Merritt Juan Marte
MR Alexis Paredes
CL Clayton Ehlert Enosil Tejeda Moisses Ramirez
Disabled List
DL Danny Salazar Logan Thompson Alejandro Villa
DL Owen Dew Marcus Bradley
DL Cole Cook Fernando Flores
DL Antwonie Hubbard Francisco Valera
DL Jason Knapp Enriquez Pacheco

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code:

IBI Videos

No videos at this time

Available IBI Books

The 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider book featuring the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is now available. Also, previous editions from 2008-2012 are also available at a discounted rate. Just click on the book image for more information. Thanks again for all the support!


RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
News   |   Teams   |   Players   |   Reference   |   Rankings   |   Depth Chart   |   Payroll   |   Privacy
Admin Login
All Rights Reserved 2017, Indians Baseball Insider   |   Affordable web design by Alt Media Studios