RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2011 Indians Rule 5 Draft Eligibles

2011 Indians Rule 5 Draft Eligibles
November 22, 2011
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email
Bryce Stowell
There was no winter ball action last night as all the teams were scheduled off, so this is a good time to post the updated 2011 Cleveland Indians eligibles for the Rule 5 Draft on December 8, 2011. After the Indians made their final decisions on who to protect in advance of the November 18th roster deadline date, here are the players they are in danger of losing.

For future reference, this listing is linked in the "Reference" tab along the top just below the header.

Last updated: 11/21/2011

Araujo, Elvis
Berger, Eric
Bryson, Rob
Espino, Paolo
Jimenez, Francisco
Landis, Kyle
Langwell, Matthew
Mahalic, Joey
McFarland, T.J.
Munoz, Oswel
Perez, Alexander
Popham, Marty
Price, Bryan
Stowell, Bryce
Wright, Steven

Pickens, Doug
Perez, Roberto

Abraham, Adam
Goedert, Jared
Martinez, Argenis
Mills, Beau
Sanchez, Karexon
Tice, Jeremie

Cid, Delvi
Copeland, Ben
Crowe, Trevor
Fedroff, Tim
Greenwell, Bo
Huffman, Chad
Moncrief, Carlos
Webb, Donnie

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code: