RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

2012 Indians Rule 5 Draft Eligibles

Here is a listing of the Cleveland Indians minor league players eligible for the 2012 Rule 5 Draft on December 6, 2012 in Nashville, TN. For future reference, this listing is linked in the "Reference" tab along the top just below the header. Last updated: November 22th, 2012 Pitchers: Adams, Austin Araujo, Elvis Berger, Eric Brach, Brett Bryson, Rob Colon, Joseph Cook, Clayton Espino, Paolo Guerrero, Harold Guilmet, Preston Hubbard, Antwonie Jimenez, Daniel Jimenez, Francisco Landis, Kyle Langwell, Matthew McFarland, T.J. Packer, Matt Price, Bryan Rayl, Mike Stowell, Bryce Sturdevant, Tyler Valera, Francisco Catchers:...

This article is available to Indians Baseball Insider subscription holders only. If you are already a subscriber you are either logged out or your account has expired. Please Login or click here to renew your account. If you are not a subscriber, you can click here to create an account »