RSS Twitter Facebook YouTube
Expand Menu

Indians 2012 AFL participants announced

Indians 2012 AFL participants announced
August 22, 2012
Share via: Share: Facebook Share: Twitter Share: Google Share: Pinterest Share: Print Share: Email

The players from the Indians that will be participating in the Arizona Fall League this fall have been announced today. The seven players that are expected to join the team are left-handed pitchers Matt Packer and T.J. House, right-handed pitchers Shawn Armstrong and Trey Haley, outfielders Tyler Holt and Carlos Moncrief, and shortstop Ronny Rodriguez.  These players will play fo the Scottsdale Scorpions team.

The players that end up playing could change between now and the start of the AFL season on October 9th due to injuries and changes made by the teams.

Follow Tony and the Indians Baseball Insider on Twitter @TonyIBI. Also, his new book the 2014 Cleveland Indians Baseball Insider which profiles the Indians' Top 100 Prospects and more is available for sale.

User Comments

No comments currently. Be the first to comment!

Your Name:
Leave a Comment:
Security Code: